|
FRAUD!! SCAM! CHEAT!!! They use very sophisticated fraud scheme. Someone sends you a gift via mail, courier company (names and sites are different) asks you to pay for delivery. When you pay, they both disappear. They use FAKE ADDRESS: 2828 Routh Street Let us highlight this. REAL company "Worldwide Express" (http://wwex.com/) located at this address HAS NO CONNECTION WITH THAT SCAM!!! We hope this post makes no harm to their reputation, but rather helps to explain the situation and restore people's trust. Here are some of the scammers websites: http://www.wmspost.com; support@wmspost.com, http://www.yplpost.com; support@yplpost.com http://nictransport.com/; atadministration@nictransport.com http://nlmpost.com/; support@nlmpost.com http://www.dspdelivery.com; support@dspdelivery.com
Here are some complains: http://forum.ozpp.ru/showthread.php?t=55334&page=127 http://www.huzhe.net/complaints/wwwwwcpostcom-c8568.html
|
© 2008 Buy Cheap Anabolic Steroids online. Webmaster: buysteroidsprofile@gmail.com: 16.05.2011 |